Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.




WICKED HARVEST: Michigan Monsters & Macabre -

Series One now published (2018).














 More books to come...

Look for Series Two out end of summer of 2019

More from the Wicked Harvest line to come! 





Books Available at:

Book Cottage in Jackson, Michigan